icon cloud server

Into the cloud with both feet on the ground

The rapid evolution of infrastructure, cloud technology and applications over the last few years has led many businesses to integrate, more or less successfully, hardware solutions that present a number of security risks.

At ACCI, we suggest you take a moment to make an inventory and come up with a diagnosis that will allow you to keep what’s necessary while considering new technologies that will modernize the entire computer infrastructure according to the workload. The result: a high-performing hybrid solution made up of proven solutions, a private cloud and a public cloud.

icon old server

An opportunity to modernize

Modernizing a data centre, regardless of its size, will certainly involve some expenses, but this strategy is also a source of measurable savings. Hybrid software helps optimize all the departments of a business and contributes to its overall security and operational continuity in any circumstance.

Hybrid cloud: Get a case study
icon cloud infinit

Private, public or hybrid

The cloud has its jargon and its nuances. For informed opinions on the strengths and weaknesses of different versions or combinations to help you find your way, you can count on the objectivity and knowledge of our independent experts.

Get a glossary of cloud solutions
icon cloud lock

The issue of security

The use of cloud technology, the information you collect from various sources, the proliferation of applications and owners, as well as their systemic interdependencies, are just some of reasons you need optimal security. But security is not just a question of equipment—it also depends on governance rules.

In this context, a hybrid cloud can be successfully integrated only with the help of the appropriate expertise, a totally integrated vision and good advice.

Contact us to get a free audit of your current solutions

icon cloud server

Le cloud en gardant les pieds sur terre

Depuis quelques années, la vélocité et la diversité des applications, pour ne nommer que ces deux facteurs, ont entraîné dans nombre d’entreprises l’intégration de solutions matérielles plus ou moins bien intégrées et présentant nombre de risques au chapitre de la sécurité.

ACCI vous propose l’approche cloud la plus sécuritaire, performante et éprouvée. À la clé, votre entreprise ou votre organisation tirera profit au quotidien de cette innovation tout en dégageant une marge de manoeuvre budgétaire qui pourra être mieux réinvesti ailleurs.

icon old server

Une opportunité pour moderniser

Moderniser un centre de données, peu importe son ampleur, implique, certes, des déboursés, mais cette stratégie est aussi source d’économies mesurables. Cela dit, l’informatique hybride contribue à l’optimisation de tous les départements de l’entreprise, à sa sécurité globale ainsi qu’à sa continuité des affaires en toute circonstance.

Cloud hybride : obtenez une étude de cas
icon cloud infinit

Privé, public ou hybride

Le cloud a son jargon et ses nuances. Pour vous y retrouver et obtenir une opinion éclairée en regard des avantages et des faiblesses de chaque version ou d’une combinaison, vous pouvez compter sur l’objectivité et le savoir de nos experts indépendants.

Obtenez un lexique des solutions clouds
icon cloud lock

L’enjeu de la sécurité

Le cloud, vos informations de toute provenance, la multiplication des applications et des propriétaires sans oublier leurs interdépendances systémiques, pour ne nommer que ces enjeux, commandent une sécurité optimale. De surcroît, la sécurité n’est pas qu’une question matérielle, elle découle aussi des règles de gouvernance.

En pareil contexte, l’intégration du cloud hybride sera réussie seulement grâce à une expertise adéquate, une vision totalement intégrée et de judicieux conseils.

Contactez-nous pour obtenir un audit sans frais de vos solutions actuelles